Cleric/Beast on Phinigel LF Guild

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Borune, Dec 31, 2016.

1. Borune Journeyman

I play a 61 Cleric/61 Beastlord combination on Phinigel. I have enjoyed playing on the TLP servers since I never had the opportunity to experience the original content. With PoP active we're into what I consider "The Golden Age" (it's where I started playing). I do not plan on moving to any new server opened so I'll be calling Phinny home for a long time.

(EDIT: Neither character has their epic though Borune is one fight away - Ragefire kill in Skyfire then last turn to complete Cleric Epic.)

I had resisted joining a guild until recently due to my work situation but now my schedule is changing. I will be working 3rd shift but will have every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday off as well as every other Saturday. I need a guild that starts raids 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST. Euro raid guild would be ideal.

I am looking for a guild that I can join that is more casual/groups than hard core. I enjoy my time here - and while I do enjoy raiding there are days I do not want to be required to raid. I can install any software needed like TeamSpeak, etc.

Experience:
    - I did the hard core raiding on Rathe in Halcyon many years ago if anyone is still around that remembers them. 3/4 nights a week clearing multiple targets a night.
    - I have played a cleric and beastlord for about 13 years. I've been playing the combo together since 2005 or so. (See signature)
    - I recently joined Last of the Ancients but I decided to disband. The guild IS GREAT but I have found I need a raid time in the Euro time zone. Even on my nights off I am already tired by 7:00 PM EST.
    anastassia likes this.
  2. Gravija New Member