The Hardcore Casual

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Lifebane, Jul 30, 2015.

1. Flandersian Augur

Move past Classic to open more content. This creates content tiers and opens the world up for the casual raiders of the world. Everybody wins. (my froooooogggggssss though!)
    Vaclav likes this.
  2. Zahariel Journeyman

I'm on LJ, play maybe 2 hours per day, and have downed every raid target in classic. I'm casually hardcore. Not a hardcore casual.

The game appeals to any play-style. You'll find your fit. I'd recommend Lockjaw though, just to get away from the poison on Ragefire. Worked for me - I'm having a ton more fun than my time on RF.
    Voodu_The_Ogre likes this.
  3. Trevalon Augur

I am pretty much in the exact same place OP - While I have had quite a bit of playtime over the summer (I was a school teacher, till I quit this last May) I am about to start a new job that is going to take a ton of my time. On top of that I have a baby due Sept 5th and I know that will take up the rest of my free time.