Vumad's Recent Activity

1. Vumad replied to the thread LDON Expansion This Year Please.... Also Side Rant...

They could just make it increase mob level and increase HP and DMG by a % per level. Like I said. My opinion. Don't make it an...

Apr 22, 2024 at 6:42 PM
  2. Vumad liked hotspur95's post in the thread Everquest Lore Website.

Hi all! I've been doing an EQ Lore website for about 20 years now (!). It's all taken from offical sources, from the various official...

Apr 22, 2024 at 4:02 PM
  3. Vumad replied to the thread LDON Expansion This Year Please.... Also Side Rant...

I didn't read all this posts but I wanted to comment because I really liked LDoN. It was one of my favorites. I liked it because as an...

Apr 22, 2024 at 3:55 PM
  4. Vumad liked Kaenneth's post in the thread LDON Expansion This Year Please.... Also Side Rant...

I just want at least one 'grind' 'kill 40 x' type mission, without raid mechanics, with the standard 6 hour lockout.

Apr 22, 2024 at 3:46 PM
  5. Vumad replied to the thread What to do at level 100?.

This is the item I was talking about. https://everquest.allakhazam.com/db/item.html?item=100107 This item is still valuable today,...

Apr 22, 2024 at 12:25 PM
  6. Vumad replied to the thread getting back into tradeskills.

Tradeskills are not very profitable. So many people do them just because of the other benefits, such as the artisan's prize, or to make...

Apr 22, 2024 at 12:19 PM
  7. Vumad liked Bernel's post in the thread Heroic Character question.

The situation in the OP just happened to me. I think it's because my char was in the tutorial at the time that I upgraded the character...

Apr 22, 2024 at 12:13 PM
  8. Vumad liked Bumkus's post in the thread Persona Exp bonus for overseer?.

I am one of those mystery solo players that struggled with being blocked by group content. My first solution was to quit. After...

Apr 22, 2024 at 7:41 AM
  9. Vumad replied to the thread Playing on different computers & monitors.