Schadenfreude's Recent Activity

1. Schadenfreude replied to the thread Proposed changes for Ranger class.

Rangers have tons of Endurance and virtually nothing to spend it on. All requests for anything that would use this neglected resource...

Jan 18, 2021 at 6:29 AM
  2. Schadenfreude liked Kurage_of_Luclin's post in the thread Proposed changes for Ranger class.

This is why we cant have nice things. To many nay sayers. And not enough promoting the positives. Thus, we get ingnored every year. Post...

Jan 18, 2021 at 6:26 AM
  3. Schadenfreude liked Duder's post in the thread Summoner's Decscending Moon Earring not creating correct pet.

It has always been that you need to wear it when you summon the pet to focus the new pet. How is equipping it debilitating?

Jan 13, 2021 at 5:10 PM
  4. Schadenfreude liked Goranothos's post in the thread Next Expansion Feature Ideas:.

I've been playing a mage as my main since 2001. Back in the day (can't remember when it was changed, but it's been years now) a pet...

Jan 5, 2021
  5. Schadenfreude liked Duder's post in the thread Next Expansion Feature Ideas:.

Reworking of the bazaar would be great so that it could not be monopolized by /\/\acroquest traders and give players who play the game with...

Jan 5, 2021
  6. Schadenfreude liked kyong's post in the thread Next Expansion Feature Ideas:.

Here's my wish! A slot added which is proc / worn effect only and does not give you the extra stats. As a rogue I'd love to put my...

Jan 5, 2021
  7. Schadenfreude liked Absor's post in the thread Is this perception wrong?.

I guess I'm just getting a little tired of hearing about "recycled" content. It is not easier or less work to recreate an old zone with new...

Dec 24, 2020
  8. Schadenfreude liked Jumbur's post in the thread Is this perception wrong?.

I disagree, the new zones in CoV are not just copy/paste of old files, they are remakes made from scratch with modern tools. That...

Dec 24, 2020