Sara Connor's Recent Activity

1. Sara Connor liked Dharken's post in the thread Game is headed into wrong direction.

I really have a hard time following their beta and test server logic. The experience we have had as of late shows they will micro view...

Oct 24, 2021
  2. Sara Connor replied to the thread New EverQuest Perks.

The difference with FF is they are actual reasonable perks with practical benefit. EQ perks you'll be paying for something you won't...

Sep 25, 2021
  3. Sara Connor liked Zanarnar's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

I've been saying for a while that EQ will die a quiet death of bots trying to sell to other bots as that is all that's left playing....

Sep 15, 2021
  4. Sara Connor liked Baeltor's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

As part of a subscription, sure and thank you. But as an additional fee, no thank you.

Sep 15, 2021
  5. Sara Connor liked Lyssiana's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

I've been playing EQ for 20 years, and have never posted in the forums until this announcement. Just want to add my 2cp to everyone else...

Sep 15, 2021
  6. Sara Connor liked Mikana's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

Bad idea with lacklustre benefits =/

Sep 15, 2021
  7. Sara Connor liked Ashigaru's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

Very poorly thought out, likely doesn't interest many (even most) EQ players - and has the potential to actually reduce income overall, by...

Sep 15, 2021
  8. Sara Connor liked Aegir's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

Someone's Salty at Daybreak about too many life-time subs still playing the game for "free" now. Should just have updated the "Heroic...

Sep 15, 2021
  9. Sara Connor liked Xilbuster's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.

I mean just about every other mmo gives these type of things for free included in the subscription , Everquest is already one of the most...

Sep 15, 2021
  10. Sara Connor liked Velisaris_MS's post in the thread New EverQuest Perks.