Nennius's Recent Activity

1. Nennius liked Jevax's post in the thread On the Social Organization of Frogloks.

I'm glad people are enjoying my research! I wasn't around at the start - I started playing during the Velious era - but I am able to...

Mar 28, 2024 at 8:46 PM
  2. Nennius liked Kyzvs's post in the thread On the Social Organization of Frogloks.

I went through the pita of recaptcha after several days of laziness just to say well done on this one OP!

Mar 28, 2024 at 8:46 PM
  3. Nennius liked Agnol's post in the thread Launcher and Load screen.

I wanted to tell you that I really like the art for the launcher and the loading screen. Best looking art in years.

Mar 28, 2024 at 7:58 PM
  4. Nennius liked Iven's post in the thread Updates for Tinkering.

Yep, in Palworld.

Mar 28, 2024 at 5:05 PM
  5. Nennius liked CatsPaws's post in the thread LDON level range.

Jan 14, 2020 https://forums.daybreakgames.com/eq/index.php?threads/north-ro-ldon-broke.262243/ And considering you only need 3 -...

Mar 28, 2024 at 1:47 PM
  6. Nennius replied to the thread 90% rez.

I don't hate Overseer but I don't get thrilled when using it. For me it serves a purpose, and it does that well.

Mar 28, 2024 at 10:38 AM
  7. Nennius replied to the thread On the Social Organization of Frogloks.

Applause from me. P.S. I didn't see a list of recipes.

Mar 27, 2024 at 8:29 PM
  8. Nennius liked Jevax's post in the thread On the Social Organization of Frogloks.

What follows is a lore discussion of elements of froglok culture that I personally find interesting. The frogloks, like some other...

Mar 27, 2024 at 8:29 PM
  9. Nennius liked Strawberry's post in the thread 90% rez.

The time it takes to find someone who can give a 96% rez instead of a 90% rez is generally far lower than the time it would take to claw...

Mar 27, 2024 at 7:34 PM
  10. Nennius replied to the thread Did we get changes, who left?.