Lineater's Recent Activity

1. Lineater liked Hekkthebank's post in the thread 20 Teek Guilds (4000+ players), 2 Tormax Guilds (40 players).

Tormax? More like Boremax.

Apr 22, 2024 at 5:53 PM
  2. Lineater replied to the thread Is anyone gonna play tormax?.

Mangler was initially announced as a hardcore server with a slow xp rate.Aradune was going to be PoP-locked. Mischief was going to...

Apr 22, 2024 at 10:32 AM
  3. Lineater replied to the thread Did random dungeon loot ever get normalized across all dungeons?.

Chardok has always been randomized. I got a fungi staff there early on.

Apr 19, 2024 at 10:14 PM
  4. Lineater liked TLP Addict's post in the thread Hello everyone. I'm new to Everquest.

Hi, New to Everquest. I'm Dad

Apr 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
  5. Lineater liked Ddezul's post in the thread Is anyone gonna play tormax?.

Thank you , Captain Rizlona.

Apr 17, 2024
  6. Lineater liked Arclyte's post in the thread Paladin as main 6 boxing group.

hey mark whats your favorite drink for tlp launch you seem like a white monster kind of guy

Apr 17, 2024
  7. Lineater liked Dre.'s post in the thread Why don't people like the game post POP?.

Choice? /autoskill x

Apr 17, 2024
  8. Lineater liked Candystore's post in the thread Why don't people like the game post POP?.

You're really specifically describing GoD. And it is a very good description, but it is really GoD specific. Yes, GoD has ridiculous...

Apr 17, 2024
  9. Lineater replied to the thread What class are you rolling on Tormax?.

Trick question! The answer is obviously none of them.

Apr 9, 2024
  10. Lineater replied to the thread yes anew mark posting sigh dusting off the old laptops to 6 box.

Now all we need is Gheed telling us he's dusting off his hall monitor sash. Then we will be in maximum hype Mischief 2.0 pre-launch...

Apr 5, 2024
  11. Lineater replied to the thread yes anew mark posting sigh dusting off the old laptops to 6 box.