Kobra's Recent Activity

1. Kobra liked Fudly's post in the thread Pet Illusions. More of them..

Make illusions for the old school necro pets. You'd make bank.

Sep 28, 2020 at 8:06 AM
  2. Kobra replied to the thread World Record - Breaking News!!!.

[IMG]

Sep 12, 2020
  3. Kobra replied to the thread Wizards in OoW and beyond.

This x 100. Good luck getting anyone to listen. Auto attack goes brrrrrrrrrr

Sep 3, 2020
  4. Kobra liked Healiez's post in the thread Wizards in OoW and beyond.

If you have a decent number of bards and each one isnt assigned a chant to maintain on bosses either your bard class lead doing song...

Sep 3, 2020
  5. Kobra replied to the thread Changes to the Necromancer Epic 2.0 in the August 2020 Update.

Anyone who played a necro knew this change was coming. I am kind of sad to lose my epic 2.5 but it is what it is. The bigger worry to me is...

Aug 12, 2020
  6. Kobra replied to the thread CCNA help?.

I work in IT and I am a senior engineer. I don't have a single cert. My advice is if you want to learn networking then get some cheap...

Aug 1, 2020
  7. Kobra replied to the thread New Expansion? No....

From what I read on glassdoor they offer free drinks! That totally makes up for lack of wages. I bet they have pool tables too and...

Jul 21, 2020
  8. Kobra replied to the thread New Expansion? No....

I have always thought proceduraly generated content would be a great fit for the right MMO (a space based MMO would be ideal for it)....

Jul 21, 2020
  9. Kobra liked Captain Video's post in the thread New Expansion? No....

Two words: Tensor cores. Separates the pros from the neophytes when it comes to code optimization for anything with an AI component....

Jul 21, 2020
  10. Kobra replied to the thread New Expansion? No....

The basics of coding are all you really need to master though. Then its just about learning language specific stuff. I write bash...

Jul 21, 2020
  11. Kobra replied to the thread New Expansion? No....