Duder's Recent Activity

1. Duder liked Newkishi's post in the thread Hello everyone. I'm new to Everquest.

Sorry if this is the wrong place for this, but I've never played EQ before. I've heard about it obviously, and there was a lot of hype...

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:43 PM
  2. Duder liked Vetis's post in the thread Hello everyone. I'm new to Everquest.

This is the perfect area for your question. First of all, Welcome!!! Cleric is far and away the option you are looking for. From a...

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:43 PM
  3. Duder replied to the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

This doesn't look like my "the minority" at all... in fact, it doesn't look like his "the minority" either. I think the one it...

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:20 PM
  4. Duder liked OldTimeEQ1's post in the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

I am really looking forward to KUNARK start. After many TLPs doing classic for 2 to 3 months, it is now as much fun as stubbing my toe!...

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:13 PM
  5. Duder liked Breaker's post in the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

Really disagree here. This is the whole problem with modern gaming! Creators used to focus on building fun games, but somewhere along...

6. Duder liked Doze's post in the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

I don't understand the opposition to this. Teek and Tormax will literally be the first servers (since Kunark was first launched back in...

7. Duder liked Search and Rescue's post in the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

No to literally everything you said. Hell no even. Baz should have been in original EQ and offline in Kunark. I spent enough of...

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:11 PM
  8. Duder liked Bobbybick's post in the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

I want a Kunark start, I really don't want to sit in Guk/SolB/OoT after level 40 again if I can help it.

Apr 18, 2024 at 3:02 PM
  9. Duder liked Litoeon's post in the thread The Official "We DO want BST/BER regardless of epics and minor quests" thread.