Giving away stuff -- Mangler

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by oldkracow, Apr 13, 2020.

1. Verile New Member

Verile - 21 bard. Nice to see the generosity from the playerbase.
  2. Euthydemus New Member

If you still have anything left;
    Euthydemus 12 Necro

Thanks either way :)
  3. Time Burn Augur

Kunark was released in 2000, but your profile was created in 2014. Have you "been gone since Kunark"?
  4. Time Burn Augur

You profile says you became a member in 2015, how does that work?
  5. Newbie32 Deadbolt - Yelinak

We're talking about on the Mangler server...you know...the one that the OP posted about...
  6. Newbie32 Deadbolt - Yelinak

Also that's when I started using the forums..This account was created in 04, my main account started in 99. You can't base when people started playing on the forum created date.
  7. Caramell New Member

Yeah I started playing in 2000, but stopped playing around 2016 and now I'm just trying to figure out how to play again lol.
  8. oldkracow 9999 Is the Krono Account Limit

Man :D

Sent you some items hopefully you'll keep playing, check your parcel

running low on any bard stuff sent you 1500p go to /baz and buy some items.

Oh you got lucky I sent you a fungus tunic :D, check your parcel mate.

sent a few cleric items + 1000p , check your parcel.

Welcome

sending you some items not the best + some plat, check parcel

sent you some items, check parcel
  9. Caramell New Member

Oh my gosh, I just got on and saw I had a parcel, then saw all the items, thank you soo much! :D
  10. Euthydemus New Member

Thanks for the boots and earring :))
  11. Salix_the_druid New Member