Miragul Heroic Progression Server FAQ [Discussion]

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by dreamweaver, Oct 24, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Echokid New Member

I second this for phinny.
    Skuz, Froger and Boze like this.
  2. Yinla Ye Ol' Dragon

In 6 years time they may not even be an EQ, the future of this server is not something which I've even thought about.

I really really really want to raid again in House of Thule raids, group in House of Thule, even if they put heroics on Phinny this wouldn't be possible as the majority of the player base would be past that. Therefore Phinny wasn't and will never be an option for me.

Phinny drop outs or not, we are all equal, doesn't really matter where the players come from, returning from a break or other coming from other TLP or live servers, we are all starting afresh. Personally I am a live dropout. Nearly 19 years since I started playing, only had 1 month of non play due to the server hacks so not through my choice. My main on live has 989 days played (never been used as a baz mule or left on AFK anywhere), I have more alts than I care to admit, I run 5 accounts which get played for 2 boxing on main PC and laptop, been doing this for years have no intention of changing now. I mainly play a single char even though I have the ability to box. My playtime is insanly high, but then I'd rather play EQ that watch rubbish on the TV in the evening. My work is seasonal so from now until May I think I have something like 10 days of work, which means I can play all day every day for weeks if I so desired. I work hard for 6 months and have 6 months to relax and play EQ. :)

I could easily redo all the House of Thule raids on my live server but Miragul is going to far more fun, with everyone being at the level it was intended. :)

I have a few concerns with this server, which I'm hoping Dreamweaver will have answer for next week.
  3. Warrior007 53 61 74 6f 73 68 69