Ranger head shot has ruined the class

Discussion in 'Hybrid' started by Frisko, Feb 13, 2019.

1. Frisko New Member

So now ranger head shot has become completely useless. You have nerfed it to the point of not being a useful aa by any means
    This does not stop the 5 box crews from selling aoe power levels all this does is stop us from being able to pl our own characters. One by one we keep getting nerfed to which seems like a forced position to make the company more money. So many nerfs have ruined classes this one made an entire ability useless. I won’t be playing on progression anymore I’ll just keep playing for free on live. This is by far one of the biggest jokes in years. Lowering the dmg or head shot was sufficient this is complete nonsense. Thanks for ruining my play btw I have been maintaining 4 accounts for over 20 years not a great move . Really hoping we see a fix. You want a true progression server do one where we have skills that matter and we can use our vet aa. If this headshot issue doesn’t get fixed I won’t spend another dime. 2 head shots In 20 mobs with max dex and a destroyer bow is unacceptable
  2. Fintank Augur

TLP complaints should go to the TLP forum. Rangers are awesome on live.
  3. Kolani Augur

Also, which TLP are you on? Depending on which, Bow of the Destroyer could be a huge mistake if there are bows with heroic dex involved. You want to stack as much hdex as possible to improve your headshot rate, even at the expense of delay.
  4. Belexes ForumQuester

Correction Fin...rangers are awesome everywhere!
  5. roth Augur

Headshot is a toy. It is a trick, one that we can perform with one of our tools provided the circumstances are right.