Regarding Third Party Cheat Programs

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by EQ Dev, Jul 18, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Drakang Augur

Yes but Alice looked much nicer. :)
  2. Bella222 Elder

This thread has become SO much fun to read. All the laughing I am doing is sure to be good for my health and stress reduction. Thank you all so much. I haven't enjoyed reading a forum so much in a long long time.
  3. Bella222 Elder

Where is his picture in my comment? Aggro Management For Dummies is the best!
  4. pinckert New Member

I really appreciate this effort. I've been playing since 1999 and have never felt the need to use any external software to enjoy the game. There will always be people who look to 'game the system' and without efforts to address this it worsens the experience for those who follow the rules.
    xcitng likes this.
  5. Eggolas Augur

Well said and parsed as would someone trained legally.
  6. KermitMadMan Journeyman

NOBODY puts baby in the corner!
  7. frogdog New Member

These days, they are probably the same person. :)
  8. Defjam1 Journeyman

Did you really have to make a new account to post that ?
    NameAlreadyInUse likes this.
  9. Novastorm Weaponx New Member

wow and still this subject still keeps going on and on and on and on wonderful and no end in sight too weeee
  10. Zirumkin Zenomorph New Member

I use custom music (copy / paste over existing mp3's in the client after launcher updates) and a custom target ring. I assume this is ok? I seem to remember seeing somewhere you aren't supposed to change the client in any way, but I *assume* custom music is alright?

Sorry if this was discussed before, I just don't have the time to read through 28 pages.
  11. moogs Augur