Lions of the Heart, largest Casual guild EST/CST/PST Xegony

Discussion in 'Guild Recruitment' started by Corwyhn Lionheart, Apr 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shanarias Augur

You guys, and especially YOU, Corwyhn, have been very kind to me, and unfortunately, though I am in a huge guild with over 2K members, it appears to be dying. I need to be taught how to play in a group, as I have basically been "molo-ing" my way to level 60. Is there a "remedial everquest" function in your guild? I would be very interested in that. I have very little experience at playing in groups. I guess I am looking for mentoring.
    Thanks for any consideration.
  2. Corwyhn Lionheart Guild Leader, Lions of the Heart

Well people will be very helpful in answering questions but the group game lower then level 85 is pretty sparse everywhere. You may sometimes get people with mains or alts of a similar level to group but I can't say how often that would be.

We have no official mentoring system in Lions. You would be welcome to join us but help comes from making social connections with folks and finding people to play with. It is much easier to do in an active guild but still not not easy at low levels.

Yes sometimes higher level players bring lower level players along with them for exp but that is not an official guild rule it is left up to members to decide to do such things or not.
    Shanarias likes this.
  3. complexication Kassina

Hi, Cor already essentially answered this but if you do join lions, I'll be more than happy to help you with grouping if it so happens I'm online the same time as you!

Sadly this may not be for a while though, as I'm about to spend the next month having surgery and the subsequent recovery.
    Shanarias likes this.
  4. IblisTheMage Augur

Best wishes and a speedy recovery.
    complexication likes this.
  5. Corwyhn Lionheart Guild Leader, Lions of the Heart