Enchanter,,,

Discussion in 'Casters' started by Myric, Jul 6, 2016.

1. Myric New Member

Can they solo 95+ ? Weird class to solo with, but with limited play time it is just easier to do things on my own at times. Helpssss!
  2. Gigantore New Member

I am new to the class but I have seen many enchanters solo current zones. with the runes and charm abilities they can solo almost anywhere.
    Cinya likes this.
  3. Clabuk Journeyman

Charm is pretty much irrelevant end game. The way i do it on my enchanter is obviously keep Veil of Mindshadow up as much as possible, Enticer's Unity in spell slot, and i use a Wizard Merc. Rune Tank and hold agro on the enchanter with Runes,Mind Storm and Nukes, while the Wizard Merc just nukes the mob down. but just gotta make sure your Rune is pretty much always up otherwise the mob will chew through you. keeping Eldritch Rune and Mind over Matter in your back pocket.
  4. Myric New Member

Thanks! Should be an interesting experience.
  5. Clabuk Journeyman

if i remember correctly there is a video on YouTube of an Enchanter soloing in Arx Mentis as well as a Plane of Health HA, and she explains how she does it and what shes doing, may be worth checking out.
  6. Lily Augur

I solo the same as Clabuk, but I also keep a single target stun up. Most TBM mobs I've seen are stunnable.
  7. Xikteny Augur

lol
    Sancus and Reht like this.
  8. Ravengloome Augur

Just throwing this out there... You can do all of that with a charm pet...
    Sancus and Reht like this.
  9. Vance Vargson Lorekeeper