Waiting for SoL

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by Aenoan, Jun 29, 2016.

1. Aenoan Augur

With what I've seen on forums and changes made, and including all the fun stuff guild get away with in raids.
    We still don't get Berserkers and Beastlords early. I wanted to ask drama aside. How many are still play at the moment? And if you aren't or you are just cutting your play time down, whats everyone doing in the mean time waiting for SoL?

Steam has been doing a bunch of Summer sales, so I started playing some Disgaea and Final Fantasy Record Keeper, on top of a heck of a lot of Heroes of the Storm.
  2. Semah Augur

Leveling my shaman. Doing the cudgel quests if I can manage a 2nd Cabilis faction grind. Raiding!
  3. Ducreux Augur

Wondering if we could have had Luclin at 3 months if resources weren't diverted for the Quarm server.
    AgentofChange and Dither like this.
  4. Raytheon Augur

Things that make you go hmm....
  5. Aenoan Augur

A lot of things that make you go Hmm. Quarm if its actually any good, but from what I hear that seems unlikely though with how things are on phinigel, it might attract enough attention.
    They better figure something out though, we got WoW's latest expansion coming soon (aug 30), and despite what people say I almost guarantee that some will at least try it if they played wow at all. We got Overwatch going on too and Quarm and shut downs on the EQ side (LoN) and Planetside (waiting for the other shoe to drop)

At least we got League of Legends and CS:GO.
  6. Finley Augur

I am mostly playing just during raids now. I will level one of my alts during this bonus exp weekend. Exp is just too slow to play alts rest of the time.
  7. Draekony Lorekeeper

8. Aenoan Augur

Missed watching MASH.

My fustration right now has almost forced me to actually seriously consider watching Game of Thrones.
    So far so good. But I think I am the only one left on the planet who has avoided the show.
  9. EQcleric Elder