Make Boxing easier.

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Siddar, Jun 11, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Thraine Augur

boxing wasnt know to me when i was a noob, but i learned by playing like everyone else ... we arent talking about brain surgery here.

Rumble, if you soo overly concerned about noobs' knowledge of the game, make your own website and educate them yourself.

Your ideas of banning boxing one min then making it so easy the game plays its self the next min is absurd. which is it man? are you just posting to just have something to do at this point?
  2. Aghinem Augur

There is this...

And then there is this...

I have never seen such split-personality answers before on a forum as visible as this. As Thraine said, which side of the track are you on because the majority of your write-ups either make no sense or are just outright hostile.
  3. Rumblerum Augur

You should look in the mirror.

Are people considered hostile because they don't agree with you? I sure don't. If that's how feel so be it.

I've stated my intentions very clearly here, in this thread. However, it's not too difficult to make some suppositions and connect-the-dots. Well, maybe I'm taking that ability for granted, but nonetheless if you can't figure it out, I'm sorry.
  4. Stune Augur

I always enjoyed EQ grouping, not until the separation from grouping to LFG for hours i decided to start boxing more. Beginning-midway 2002ish i would use multi accounts to help buff, that was basically it.

It actually was tons of fun, not that it is easy at all. You had to relearn many things, and you still could not do what groups could very easily.

For whatever reasons, haters will be haters and have no idea what boxing is or know how to box. Instead they advocate a ban boxers thread like it is no other agenda in the game.

I agree when your offline botting a full raid party, then you deserve to be banned.