Hello again!

Discussion in 'The Veterans' Lounge' started by Augur, Oct 12, 2015.

1. Augur Developer

Hey friends,

In case we didn't meet the first time around, I'm Augur (Josh), and I'm a content designer at Daybreak :) I worked on RoF, CotF, and TDS here, and love stories, lore, bixies, trolls, and anything Frostfell-themed.

I've been working on the EQN team for awhile, but I'm really excited to be jumping back onto the EQ team to help the devs wrap up The Broken Mirror! I'm going to be helping out with some quests, testing, and other goodies in the last stretch here.

Anyways, I just wanted to drop a note to say hi and let everyone know I'll be around if you want to chat. Feel free to drop me a forum PM or give feedback on my content in the beta once you have access!

Happy hunting,
    Augur
  2. Frenzic Augur

Hello there Augur! I've been called Augur too in the past! :cool:
  3. Augur Developer

Haha, I like to pretend that all of those forum ranks are just people voting for who their favorite Dev is.

[IMG]

"Oh, another person chose AUGUR? I guess I'm winning.."
    roguerunner, Brogett, Axxius and 8 others like this.
  4. Iila Augur

:eek:o_O

:D:cool::):D:D:D:D:D
  5. Augur Developer

I'm not an emoticon expert, but I... think... this is good?

Nice to see you again, Illa!
    Sancus, frankie78227 and Iila like this.
  6. RPoo Augur

Hi there =)
    Augur likes this.
  7. Iila Augur

Damn right it is.
  8. Rorce Augur

Augur's the man.
    Gyurika Godofwar, Augur and Iila like this.
  9. Elricvonclief Augur

Welcome back!
    Gyurika Godofwar and Augur like this.
  10. Klaian-Xegony Lorekeeper

Welcome back Augur, nice to have you back on the team.
    Elricvonclief, Iila and Augur like this.
  11. Silv Augur

Augur = Elidroth replacement?

If so... yay! :)
  12. Sirene_Fippy Okayest Bard

Are you responsible for this? One of my favorite HA steps:

[IMG]