Whats your favorite tank power and why, Also what tank power you think is the best?

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by Caz, Jun 14, 2017.

1. Caz Active Player

I personally love the visuals of earth and tanking with brick, However i think i had the most success with fire. Please let me know what your favorite tank power is and what tank power you think is the best.:)
  2. Butterfly Boy Committed Player

Favourite? Fire and Rage.
    Best? All of them.
  3. spack2k Steadfast Player

I totaly dislike brick and i hate atomic sound , my favourite tank power is rage but its alot harder to play than other tank powers.
  4. Black Prime OG Devoted Player

Atomic is my favorite. There is no best. They can all do the content. Second favorite is a tie between fire and rage. I'm not good at either, but I like there is a bit of skill involved with these powers.
  5. Caz Active Player

strange this may sound weird but i prefer blocking than battle tanking i also found fire quite easy however i struggled with earth tanking ever since i switched from fire but i love the visuals of earth and will still continue to tank as it :)
  6. Caz Active Player

my alt is rage i worry about crashing in raids so i dnt get on him that much but i would agree rage is insanely fun :)
  7. Caz Active Player

i remember leaving ice for fire people told me i made a stupid decision and tbh it was the best decision i ever made fire tanking is insane atleast for me it was without no doubt fire is my 2nd favorite tank :)
  8. Soke_Remy_Gambit Well-Known Player

Favorite Tank is Rage it's a challenge and I like that about it. Best there isn't one. Just opinions of which is best lol. But absolutely love Rage Tanking
  9. AbBaNdOn_IGN Committed Player