What do you prefer? Legends PVP or Arena PVP?

Discussion in 'Battle of the Legends (PvP)' started by Nebula153, Feb 26, 2014.

1. Nebula153 Well-Known Player

Personally, I prefer Legends PVP. I've always loved it since I started playing the game, and I find that it is much more fun than the competitive environment in Arenas. I also love how it lets you play as characters that you would have never thought would be playable in a game, ever. But this is all my opinion of course and I look forward to hearing others, so, what do you prefer?
    • Like x 1
  2. Night hunterr Dedicated Player

Ew legends.......
    • Like x 2
  3. Clutchmeister Loyal Player

Legends, all day every day
    • Like x 7
  4. Avian Dedicated Player

Legends for me. I hate to use my own soders in arena pvp...
    • Like x 1
  5. CarlynnCarnage 10000 Post Club

Arena. I didn't work so long on my character just to play as someone else.
    • Like x 10
  6. Brice Allen Loyal Player

^^
    Even when I was big into Legends I still preferred Arenas over Legends.
    • Like x 2
  7. JEEBIE Steadfast Player

Arenas for sure, The greater depth and options in arenas are great. If I could change one thing about arenas it'd actually be to take the progression out, so it's not really a feeling of "i built it up, i'm gonna play it" to me. It's just the fact that each person's setup is different. You have weapon/powerset, and then within that powerset you have a ton of options as well. Just more depth and options.
    • Like x 2
  8. Jake IX New Player

Honestly, i like legends because it's more flexible to pugging. In Arenas, you usually need a healer/premade in order to win. In legends, it's basically all dps.
    • Like x 2
  9. Maxx_Watt Loyal Player