The searches for a league

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by ItsEquaz, Jan 2, 2022.

1. ItsEquaz New Player

Hello, hello! So as much as I don’t like being one of those who continue spamming with these “Looking for league” threads, but I don’t think people look into the “Looking for league” thread that the searchers for a league post in, so I decided to paste the same thing here in the same form, but i’ll just add a couple of more things to it :D

*In-game name: Mr Justino
    -Faction [Hero/Villain]: Hero
    -Server/Game System [USPS, USXB, EUPC, etc.]: EUPS
    -Combat Rating/Stat Points: 342 CR, 108 SP (Gotta work on that oof)
    -Power: Water
    -Role: Healing
    -Do you have a mic?: Yessir
    -Legendary/Premium/F2P: Premium
    -18+?: Yesh
    -About yourself: Well hey, I enjoy playing video games, one of them obviously being DCUO. I started playing this game when i was even younger. I remember i still used to play on PC, but then my PC broke down and i got gifted a console PS4. It's been probably 1-2 years since i have been working on my new character on PS4. I took a break from the game, since i felt burnt out after playing non stop and after some time just came back to this game and absolutely got addicted once again, especially after i changed my powers, so still working to become one of the best healers, Teehee. I became pretty active, since there’s new things to do and try out (the latest episodes, omnibus system which has been questionable, but a good way of farming source marks) and water is a fun power to play with :)