The problems with almost all the capsules.

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by ZuroXtheDragon, Nov 16, 2019.

1. ZuroXtheDragon Active Player

Greetings fellow players.
    First of all i do not want to argue about the capsules. The only thing i want to tell everyone but most importantly to the Devs that the capsules does have problems and i will tell you what and why.
    - I realy love the work and effort of the Devs in each of the time capsules content. Auras, materials, emblems are unique and good to use for the styles players want to wear. But if the drop rate of the "rare" and "ultra rare" items is so anoyingly low that it is just a waste of money and resources. As an artist myself i know how much work and time is needed to make something unique and useful, but if i were an artist there i would love if all the players would enjoy my creations and art. (But thats just me)
    - The very first capsules came in, the drop rate of rare things were very good. The rare drom rate was around 1/100 and everyone could get everything in time the NEW capsules came out. The lantern auras and the embems were very cool and you could even get one for 1-1 of your alts. Time the second capsule. It came out and the drop rate of the rare items were noticeaby higher and i was almost no one covered in the material. Was the drop rate around 1/300. It was unnececary. And the numbers didn's stop there...
    - The drop rate got worse in time and the last 2-3 capsules rare items got a 1/1000 drop rate? C'mon I know it has walue but as i said earlier it is a "waste of money and resources"... Why should a player pay half of their salary or alowence to get "virtual items"? I know it has value but some of us live in pour countries. In America the average monthly salary is 3000-4000$ maybe. But there are countries where the monthly earnings are under 1000$ and some countries got even lower income / head...