So. I hope this is planned to be addressed.

Discussion in 'Battle of the Legends (PvP)' started by Balistical Ice, Jun 23, 2019.

1. Balistical Ice Loyal Player

I have never gotten more frustrated at a game than this one. Ive been playing for 8 years since it first launched on Jan 11th, and never have I been so aggravated out of sole frustration. Every, and I mean every time I join a Legends PvP match, I fall through the floor. Instantly before the match even starts. And then guess what? I lose the match. For those who know me, know that I always like to give constructive feedback. But sometimes its hard to do that when you guys don't acknowledge any of the problems that we might encounter. Guys, there are FEATS attached to PvP. How can you abandon a part of the game where progression is tied with it? I need my PvP feats and its very hard to enjoy getting those feats when there are constant glitches. I know most players who grinded out their feats early when PvP was active and there are people who grinded those feats recently and struggled with all of this. But I just don't see myself getting frustrated over a game just to get some feat points. As much as I want them, the aggravation that comes with it, is not worth it.

As I was saying earlier and getting to my point, I know you guys may not agree with it, and personally I don't either. Consider granting all the feats for PvP all together (Which I DO NOT agree with) or fix PvP. Something has to be done.

Sorry for the rant, but I can only take so much...
    • Like x 4
  2. ShottiBloodangel New Player

I agree with that give or let us buy the feats. Cause it seems they want ever fix it because they dont make money off of php. The only other way is to find players to trade wins and that's less fun....
    • Like x 1
  3. xAcHieVeD Well-Known Player