Players using,

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Gimpy, Dec 21, 2016.

1. Gimpy Loyal Player

A Keyboard to play this game,

I give you props!

I've been on test lately and going from a PS controller to the keyboard is truly like learning the game allover again.
    It has made me remember why I went from PC to PS in the 1st place.
    I played lots of games on PC using the keyboard but seriously it took time to get the muscle memory to do the work.

I'm not a proficient typist. Took many years to be able to use 3 fingers and 2 thumbs.

Yes, I know there is a way(download) to use the controllers to play.

Anyone, PC or PS, that uses a keyboard to play, you deserve some credit.
    • Like x 2
  2. Tilz Loyal Player

lol,

and i can'T play sh't with a controller.. idk how you'Re doing it xD
    • Like x 5
  3. Gimpy Loyal Player

4 fingers, 2 thumbs!!!:D
  4. BigAl Devoted Player

I give mad props to the player they showed on a FNL a while back that played with either no hands, or no hands or feet. Now that is a skilled player in my opinion.
    • Like x 6
  5. Backseid Devoted Player

When I got a PS4, I tried to play this using a joystick. Maybe, MAYBE, 20 minutes was all I could take.

Dear God!

The camera is wonky as all hell. Turning around, targeting? Forget it!

Lol.

That, and the limited buttons, and I'd say those NOT using a KB&M deserve the props!

:D
  6. The peoples Badguy Committed Player

The Bad guy trust no one that plays with a keyboard or on a Pc.
    • Like x 1
  7. Derio 15000 Post Club

Playing with a keyboard. LOL. Just plug in your PS4 controller to your PC or laptop and your good to go. Why make testing even harder for yourself
    • Like x 1
  8. Caroline Dedicated Player

I've tried both ways and I find it so difficult playing on a controller, I know that I'll always be loyal to my keyboard. <3
    • Like x 1
  9. Voaxghost Well-Known Player

<--18 Button mmo mouse user