I have noticed that when you complete the solo and go back to complete the "Busy Work" feat, the cutscene override monitor is available near the entrance. When you use it, it does not work, of course. When you do the mission as a hero, there are defeated Hive members spread in a few areas ( you find them that way and they stay that way) and you have to fight the Hive. When you do the mission as a villain, there are defeated Hive members as well and you have to fight ARGUS. Are these things intended? I feel like the cutscene override monitor should not be available until after you leave the mission when completing it for the first time. The defeated Hive should only be seen on the villain side, as it would make sense that ARGUS would get there beforehand and take them out.