league, friend, and base item lists

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by sayow55, Dec 10, 2013.

1. sayow55 Well-Known Player

I would really love to have league members and friends lists include their role symbol next to their names. it would make things easier to check for roles. also the base items need to be in alphabetical order top to bottom. in the broker we need to have the base items marked as already collected. sooo much easier for everybody I would think.
    • Like x 7
  2. Ryejin New Player

Definitely agree with this.
    • Like x 1
  3. sayow55 Well-Known Player

I am not a game programmer, but you would think this wouldn't be to hard to do. what do you say mepps,spytle?
    • Like x 1
  4. MCAZR New Player

Although there are numerous threads on these same suggestions I'll never tire of seeing them.

I wish I could have:
    - the friends list enhanced to show what instance you last played together in.
    - custom lists, like a rivals list.
    - a friends shout channel.
    - a recently grouped with so you could reinvite people right after they've dc'd or maybe even add them to your rivals list.
    • Like x 2
  5. sayow55 Well-Known Player

a friends shout channel! that is brilliant!
    • Like x 1
  6. sayow55 Well-Known Player

pm invited mepps and spytle to check out ideas on this thread. they responded and said they would so keep them coming.
  7. sayow55 Well-Known Player

i'i bump myself then BUMP
  8. Minnion Devoted Player

Since we are making suggestions, it would be nice if we could have one map note that we can place wherever we want on our map tab to mark off points of interests that don't already have a map note attached to them... (Like in GTA San Andreas) Perhaps with the option of buying more custom map notes that we can place and move around on our map.
    • Like x 2
  9. CarlynnCarnage 10000 Post Club

You can make one anytime you want already actually.
    • Like x 2
  10. Shinzumakami New Player