First Edition (US PS/PC Heroes) Is Recruiting!

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by Empress_Orana, Jul 28, 2021.

1. Empress_Orana Well-Known Player

Hey All, I am Empress Orana and I am a the Recruitment Officer for First Edition (HEROES US PS/PC).

We are a strong and active league looking to expand our circle of friends a bit. So we are looking for fun people who love to feat hunt, and run end game content. If you need help with a feat, all you have to do is ask! Most of the people in our league has 450+ skill points.

We are a very strong, proactive, and helpful league with a great understanding of the game and mechanics of raids. We pride ourselves in treating everyone equally, and we don't do league cliques.

Everyone in the league has an opportunity to have more responsibility if they would like. Some of the roles are Recruitment Officer, Raid Officer, and Feats Officer.

What we are looking for:
    • 18 years or older
    • 200+SP (and is interested in getting more)
    • Willing to learn or run both roles
    • Active at least 3-4 days a week
    • Has access to a microphone
    If you are interested in joining us, please reach out to us via commenting to this post, or message one of the leaders in game!
    • Captain Novaris (the leader)
    • Empress Orana (that's me!)
    • State Alchemist
    • Imperial Commander
    Thank you for taking the time to read our post, we hope those who are interested reach out, so we can invite you to one of the best leagues in the game!
    • Like x 2
  2. FiremanMac85 Well-Known Player

You can also reach me at Cap#8771 on Discord!
    • Like x 1
  3. Empress_Orana Well-Known Player

For anyone interested in joining the league, we are going to hold a feat help session tonight from 7-10pm est!
  4. Empress_Orana Well-Known Player

Thanks to everyone that participated tonight. Hope we have more to help in the future!