DCUO - Rebirth , a look at upgrades from the community

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by SuperKilln, Jul 30, 2021.

1. SuperKilln New Player

[IMG][IMG]
    THIS LINK IS A POWERPOINT ..
    https://onedrive.live.com/view.aspx?resid=FBBD1D637D1EFCEC!491&ithint=file,pptx&authkey=!AJLJpUMRzbtism0

Topics in the Powerpoint (armories, styles, back-up, sidekick, orbital, vault, supply's, league menu, and more).

This is a link to some suggestions and a look at upgrading the systems at play. I have been playing since 2012 or before. This is a (32 page) powerpoint, suggesting ways to enhance the game and make money at the same time. I have built ideas onto your already great game to influence more money and gameplay. I am not a professional programmer, just the most creative person you ever met. Thank you for all the years of gameplay - Justin Burdette

If you would like to discuss this topic please comment below.
    I could make a part 2 if the community would like.
    • Like x 5
  2. KHALONofOGUN 10000 Post Club

Not to dismiss all of the work you put into your 30 page presentation...but, maybe you may have missed the big announcement recently ==> DCUO Development Update July 2021 <== The vault and Stabilizer Duo are being eliminated (for daily runs...the vault might come back for special occasions), and there are lots of other changes coming in August. Click the link, read all of it, ask any questions that you think haven't been asked and answered just yet.
  3. SuperKilln New Player