Character Slots

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Darth_Andrea, Apr 3, 2020.

1. Darth_Andrea Well-Known Player

I've been playing for a couple of years, and I've bought the Max Character slots up to the 32 limit .. and I'm using 31 of those slots .. so I was thinking that maybe doubling that Max number might be a great idea..
    • Like x 5
  2. Synisterstrike Active Player

My wife is using all 32 lol. I'm sure she'd support this. I started with 2 characters and now have 22..23? Can't rightly remember lol. Had to make ones to go with the ones she made lol.
    • Like x 2
  3. DarkAvenger Well-Known Player

Imagine no lifeing 32 characters
  4. Eve YouTuber

I made a thread about it in the past, us alt-holics definitely need more slots! I use 29 of mine and I definitely want to make more characters. And I do but I keep deleting them because I have no space and more ideas. :\
    • Like x 1
  5. Heywiar Committed Player

I admire your dedication. I haven't touched my alts in months.
  6. Proxystar #Perception

If the game can support it, don't see why not.
    • Like x 1
  7. Pale Rage Dedicated Player

I have enough trouble keeping my main up to par, and 3 alts... 32?!? Wow
  8. TheOtherLeague Well-Known Player

I have max slots filled too, but I haven't touched a bunch of them in a long time. Hell, a lot of them aren't even to level 30. Still like having them around for the character work tho
    • Like x 1
  9. Brit Loyal Player

Out of curiosity, is there a strong reason why players who want to make alts really want to have them on the same account?