Banned my accounts

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Mertal Defer 94, Jun 12, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mertal Defer 94 New Player

Hey guys. I don't know where to turn anymore, I have been playing this game since 2013. 5 years ago my account (lifetime) was banned because my friend and I paid for 2 accounts with one credit card. And I understood the developers of the game, but now I'm at a loss. I had a second premium account, and after the lifetime ban I made it the main one. There was a coronavirus and I left the game for a year, returned and I cannot restore access to my account, I tied an authenticator. I wrote to those support, provided all the information about the account, and they answer me with templates 1 time that they cannot restore, then they generally said that it was banned, and now they do not answer at all, they ignore me in every possible way. Who faced this? can you help me? I have spent almost 10 years on this game and there is no help from tech support
  2. Mertal Defer 94 New Player

can someone advise what to do?
  3. myandria Item Storage

Hmm...

Did support give you a reason why your second account was banned?

Did you allow anyone else to access your second account? If not, then your account may have been hacked.
  4. TritonD3 Well-Known Player

Your first account shouldn’t have been banned. (Unless there’s more to the story than just using one credit card for two accounts) I’ve paid for two subs on two different accounts with one credit card and have never had an issue.
    • Like x 3
  5. Mertal Defer 94 New Player