Dev Discussion Anniversary Event: Centennial Collapse

Discussion in 'Concluded' started by Charon, Jan 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Charon Lead Content Designer

Hello everyone. My name is Rob (aka Charon) and I’m a new designer at Daybreak. I helped with the Anniversary Event: Centennial Collapse raid, so hopefully you’ll enjoy it! We’ll be monitoring this thread so please leave any feedback, questions, or concerns you may have with the content.

Enjoy the content and kicking the Anti-Monitor’s butt!
    • Like x 7
  2. Celestial Powers Committed Player

I really enjoyed the mechanics in this event, and think similar mechanics would make raids/elite raids more fun.

Well done with the design :)
    • Like x 4
  3. Frank Zarjaz Committed Player

I like it a lot. So great to see the Anti-Monitor in the game at long last.

The start of the raid feels a bit too long/monotonous when destroying 9 of those shards. 6 or less feels right to me.
    • Like x 8
  4. ·The·Flash· New Player

I really enjoyed it a lot and i think the game is heading into a much better direction now :) I was just wondering if anyone could answer me about what happened to the Stats revamp update, I was told it was going to came along with the Anniversary event but as far as i have seen, it hadn't been introduced. Will it be in the game soon or will it arrive with its own update? Thank you :)
    • Like x 1
  5. AbBaNdOn_IGN Committed Player

I've ran it twice, both times with 1 tank and 1 healer.