A Glitch that should win a Feat!

Discussion in 'Joker’s Funhouse (Off Topic)' started by golddragon71, Apr 13, 2016.

1. golddragon71 Dedicated Player

Hey guys....
    Well since I started playing at the game's Release I had heard of the glitch where you can get out into the space Outside the watchtower
    When I first read about it I tried like mad to pull it off but could Never Get it to happen for me.
    Tonight I reached the stars by accident and I don't think I've ever had a cooler experience
    I mean, Beating Brainiac's Dear-tick from Hell inside the Daily Planet Was Cool!
    [IMG]
    Then Saving Superman and Getting My Justice League Emblem Was Very Cool
    [IMG]
    And Finally! Getting into the Hall of Heroes to hangout with the Trinity was Mega Cool
    [IMG]
    But There is nothing in this game as cool as getting to look out over the watchtower from above!
    [IMG]
    All along the Watchtower takes on a whole new meaning!
    [IMG]
    Plus I altered My character to resembler my true self and suddenly It's Hi Mom! I'm a Space Cadet!
    [IMG]
    aaaaaaaaannnndddd.......I'm back! I flew down to sit on top of the main hub and instead I found myself inside the Hall of Heroes .......
    [IMG]
    (I wonder if that would work for the un-initiated players who hadn't made league status yet?)
    Personally I feel that while it's an unintended glitch, I think that it's cool enough to be recognized as a feat when it's achieved
  2. montazumas revenge Devoted Player

Anyone using a PS3 n traveling at super speed can end up in space ,
    Now try the lil boh hospital area , end up under ground , u can annoy bizzaro n he can't touch u
    • Like x 2
  3. golddragon71 Dedicated Player

So interesting Note
    I decided to follow up on my experience last night and see how a character who was not yet lvl30 would re-enter the watchtower from s