Currency Exchange

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Random Mind, Apr 22, 2023.

1. Miranda31 Well-Known Player

I've been playing for 2 years, and have 3 characters at the current episode level, the last one getting there this January. I have 6 characters at 203 or below with 900+ Justice tokens. I could prioritise levelling all 6, but that would put me at a disadvantage with my more advanced characters - plus my league likes to have lower level alts to group together when we play.
    I don't have too much of a problem waiting a while for episodes to fall out of relevance, because before then there is at least the option of the episode vendor in HoL, but there should be a route to claiming the stored currency at that point (other than You Must Level Everyone), as there has been in the past.
  2. Plowed In Loyal Player

There’s no reason not to level them - as EEG content is clamped.
  3. Random Mind Dedicated Player

The issue is I have 30 toons right now and only about half are at the appropriate CR level and frankly right now I'm having a hard time playing one character on a daily basis so CR levelling that many toons is not something I'm interested in. I created my alts so I could have some variety every now and then, not to be playing DCUO 24/7 just so I can have all my toons at the episode CR and get their currency converted. I would rather just have a simple way to convert episode currency to SM for all toons, whether they are at the required episode CR or not.
    • Like x 1
  4. Miranda31 Well-Known Player

There are only so many hours in the day.
  5. Plowed In Loyal Player

There were enough hours in the day to accumulate 900 Justice tokens across 6 toons…
  6. Miranda31 Well-Known Player