Tell us what costume styles you would like to see next!

Discussion in 'Developer Discussions' started by Mepps, Aug 16, 2016.

1. Yochanan32 Well-Known Player

Just some examples. Fluffier tails and larger ears. maybe a nine tail variation.
  2. Ambassador of Krypton Well-Known Player

I'm prety sure they would find a way to make things work properly. They're the devs after all, they're programmers, that's what they do. Also, I don't know how true what you said is. I mean, I'm not an expert so I'm probably wrong, but there are styles where emblems look bigger (Stalwart Defender, Fuginaut) and styles where they look way smaller (the latest one, for instance, inspired by Martian Manhunder); so I take it there's actually a way to make emblems look different sizes.
    • Like x 1
  3. ¤¬Batman¬¤ New Player

Dear Mepps
    I really want you to put in the game the regular custom that batman uses like you have done with the custom of Nightwing please put the regular batman custom you will make me really happy and please put it in a bundle for about 50-100 euro there are also 14 of my friends that like this ideas please do that for me
    I look forward hearing from you soon!!
  4. Tori Slainte New Player

*Peeks in again* Can we pleeeeaaaasssse get a Lab coat like Deadman's Lab coat in Chaos Gotham or Smallville or like the the Lab coats at the anniversary event?? I have one last Armory that has been waiting on that one piece!! It could be a collection piece gift or anything!!! Merci beaucoup in lolz ; )
    • Like x 1
  5. ACE FREHLEY Well-Known Player

I would love to see some iconic styles!
    Green Arrow's/Speedy's classic hat
    Dick Grayson's classic R symbol as Robin
    Dick Grayson's iconic first Nightwing costume
    Captain Marvel/Shazam's pre new 52 classic cape
    Black Canary's fishnet leggings
    Zatanna's classic 80's costume
    Red Tornado's classic mask
    Black Lightning's classic 80's costume
    Bizaro's symbol
    • Like x 2