Catch up with Feats

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Sammy, Dec 19, 2021.

1. Sammy Well-Known Player

I have been playing for ten years but I don't have many skill points.

Now there are people with 900 of them.

I feel like that's too much to catch up on if you have less than one hundred.

Please introduce away to be able to catch up on feats. I have two ideas.

1. Introduce an event where if you complete the duo/alert/raid of that old episode, all feats of that duo/alert/raid are granted.

2. Sell on the market place a package to unlock all the feats of that old episode for Thirty to fourty dollars. That way people can catch up just as effectively as a CR boost.

I hope you consider these ideas!

Thank you!
  2. TheLorax 15000 Post Club

900? Who told you that? The current max is around 675.
    Edit: Forgot to mention you don't need max SP. You can max out the stats for your role with just 373, if you play Controller you can max out with 343.
    • Like x 3
  3. Sleepy Healer Steadfast Player

I know someone with 698
    • Like x 1
  4. Marcd84 New Player

This is on thing I would definitely agree with tho... It's something I think the Devs need to think about. Getting older feats can be near impossible as players don't want to run older content if they can help it.

The STU would have been the perfect way to get people to run older content with them being able to run it as a playlist for a theme on a by-monthly rotation... Which in turn will help players gather up old feats
  5. Atrocuis_ Well-Known Player

Number 2 is a problem

Your suggestion are pay 2 win
    Very frowned upon by people that worked there @ss
    Off to get thoose feats

It'll Be A Mix Between Casuals & Elites
    That Will Clash
    • Like x 2
  6. TheLorax 15000 Post Club

I wanted to confirm but census is down.
    • Like x 1
  7. DeitySupreme Steadfast Player