possible way to purchase old feats

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by leefylee, Dec 6, 2021.

1. leefylee New Player

How about giving us a way to purchase older feats from episodes that are out dated ( 4 from end game and lower).
    We could use replay tokens to buy them once we are at end game, this would give new players (like myself) to get our skill points raised up.

please don't flame me if you don't agree I'm new to the game and find getting older feats next to impossible.. I've trawled through them and picked the ones up that i can but lots of them now seem out of reach due to lack of players in that content or lack of a way to get out dated TC ( apart from spending a ton of gold for them on broker)

Now i know some of the older long time players will probably not like the idea as it took them a long time to earn their skill points, and i totally understand that but this would help newer players and maybe they wouldn't get discouraged and stop playing so quickly.
    plus it would be a good replay sink for the game and could earn the makers a bit of cash.
  2. Qwantum Abyss Loyal Player

I will say this. Told this story here many times so its meant to encourage you NOT be a dig.
    I lost my OP acct years ago in a bad identity theft where basically everything was potentially compromised including my PSN.
    I started fresh a littoe o er a year ago and currently have most older episodes clear of feats and most OG feats and am sitting at 550+.
    We dont need a way to buy feats we didnt earn. You (and others like you) need to find the right friends, leagues, groups etc and go get the feats the real way.
    It can be done and done with minimal effort really.
    Start with all solo/duo feats. You can do most of that incredibly easy and go from there
    • Like x 2
  3. Dior_XT Level 30

so before the stat clamp right ?
    • Like x 2
  4. TheLorax 15000 Post Club