Got the Lightning Bolt on my first run!

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by xenothelm, Nov 5, 2021.

1. xenothelm Active Player

Just wanted to share a small victory from tonight. Sending good RNG vibes to everyone hunting!
    • Like x 3
  2. Mentaldope40 Dedicated Player

Sweet! Haven't had any luck yet. lmao
  3. golddragon71 Dedicated Player

Uhm which Lightning Bolt are we talking about now? is this a Survival mode reward?

4. Neb153 Level 30

Got it twice last night and not a single time today, out of what must be 30 runs at this point
  5. Jcal Dedicated Player

Very nice! I've done 7-10 runs in all and no drop yet. However, I'm a broker fiend and, quite incredibly, I scored an absolute deal from the broker on the first night. This particular seller was either extremely generous or severely undervalued what they had because they practically gave their Bolt away. Either way, thank you very much :)
  6. SpyderBite Active Player

I'll take some of that luck. Been camping Sub-Avatars for months and still no Kung-Fu Gi. :(
  7. Caroline Dedicated Player

I got the pet and the lightning bolt in the very first run I did and since then, I didn't see the items drop once and not only for me, but for everyone else in the group. We probably ran the raid like 20 times.
  8. NikoManiko Well-Known Player

umm what raids and drops are we talking here o_O
  9. Valka Lynx Dedicated Player

A new (technically old, but hey) Zeus Lightning Bolt, which is a variant of Zeus' Source Lightning Bolt from SM Season 2, now drops from lass boss in God of Monsters raid (normal and elite). It's the same as the one worn by Diana in the raid.

https://forums.daybreakgames.com/dcuo/index.php?threads/game-update-118-november-4-2021.319058

Amazon Fury III
    • A variant of the Zeus Lightning Bolt Back Style now drops at the Typhon encounter. This style has a Feat attached.
    • Like x 1
  10. Beat Active Player