Iconic Weapon/Pet Drop Location

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by BaelinFishman, Aug 28, 2021.

1. BaelinFishman Well-Known Player

Can someone please post the locations where these weapons drop? It'd been nice if the devs had done that in the first place but oh well. Some of the locations I know, but I've been playing this game for 10 years, and I've slept since then so most of the locations where I run into these people I've forgotten.

2nd question: If you buy the pets from the pet vendor, will that complete the new feats? Because I've heard conflicting answers from multiple people on that.

• Hawkman Mace
    • Hawkgirl Mace
    • Joker Crowbar
    • Joker Long Barrel Pistols
    • Joker Trick Pistols
    • Heat Wave Pistols
    • Sunblade
    • Winterblade
    • Aqualad Swords
    • Merciless Sword
    • Indigo Staff
    • Riddler Staff
    • Nekron Scythe
    • Drowned Trident
    • Zeus Staff
    • Hades Staff
    • Spear of Destiny
    • Alan Scott Sword
    • Mr. Freeze Rifle
    • Mr. Freeze Pistols
    • Steppenwolf Axe
    • Huntress Crossbow Dual Pistols
    • Huntress Crossbow Rifle
    • Ares Sword
    • Harley Quinn Mallet
    • Aquaman Staff
    • Wonder Woman Shield and Sword
    • GCDP Batman Shield
    • Cybernetic Lex Shield
    • Steel's Hammer
    • Green Arrow's Bow
    • Deathstroke's Sword
    • Batman's Batarang
    • Damian Wayne's Katana
    • Gentleman Ghost's Cane and Gun
    • Penguin Umbrella Rifle and One Handed Weapon
    • Like x 1
  2. TheLorax 15000 Post Club

vvv

The feats are for the dropped versions only, it says that in the feat itself.
    • Like x 1
  3. BaelinFishman Well-Known Player