Removing Episodes for Sale

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Jun 15, 2021.

1. Eve YouTuber

I'm pretty sure these are members treasure box. You will probably have to be a member to open them (Unless Mepps says otherwise)
  2. Learnmoretalkless New Player

How long will it take for use to get an update on what’s going to be included in the “substantial membership update

At this point all players might as well have a unlimited cash limit that way new players actually stay and play the game without feeling the need of forking out $15 a month.

It’s proven now that if they are making episodes free for purchase in replace of something “substantial” make it easier for every single player and add an unlimited cash limit in game while adding another substantial importance to membership.

1.With what we have right now dead low tier queues

2.Can’t send cash to the a different character on the same account

3.Speed hackers

4.No pvp updates

I’ve been playing since 2011 I just made this account because I’m honestly astonished that this game has broken this far down from what it use to be.

New triple A games are releasing pulling more players from this game.

No one likes to linger around in a ghost town.

Everyone at this point are hoping that the membership update will be something grand.

Free episodes is the first step and it took 10 years,my oh my.
  3. Zamara Dedicated Player

Only the death of superman content had those as member exclusive (because it wasn't ever a thing you could buy), the rest required ownership or membership to open them. I could see them being made a member only thing but they could also make them just open to everyone as well.
    • Like x 2
  4. Toshknight Loyal Player

im late on, hearing or even seeing about this... developers, sometimes have two accessories on? or what is the deal?
    • Like x 1
  5. DeviousDon Active Player