Community Style Initiative: Call for Suggestions

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Mar 2, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. SuperRojay New Player

In did some painting in Photoshop where I modernize Henry Cavil justice league superman and fuse it with Dean Cain Superman to create my version of a costume, I even do the same thing to Supergirl and I even place my self in a Superman Inspired House of El white futuristic suit all in a time line I made up called The Present PALUTED TIME line.

[IMG]
    • Like x 1
  2. SuperRojay New Player

I was making my own Universe and I was invited to attend an event known as DC Fandome. I recreated some styles in these set of photos that I have made. I am trying new art styles and I am a huge fan of the DC comics. I am no great artist but I am trying.[IMG]
  3. SuperRojay New Player

4. Apollonia Dedicated Player

They're only taking suggestions of characters and their full suits that we've seen in comics. They're not interested in making custom original suits made by people in the community for this project. Hopefully they'll consider at a later time for another project some day.
  5. Kers New Player

I'd really like some more monstrous sets or tech/armored sets like Killer Croc/ Man-Bat or Blue Beetle/Kid Amazo.
    [IMG]
  6. Lovora Liaht Well-Known Player

A more traditional lantern slimline suit based on Carol Ferris...AND John Stewart's Star Sapphire suit, so the guys can FINALLY express their LOVE for the Violet Corps.

Cassandra Cain's many batsuits. The Batgirl, Orphan, and Black Bat.
    [IMG][IMG]
    [IMG]
    [IMG]
    [IMG]
    [IMG]

Abraham Pointe's Star Sapphire suit would be cool, too. That shoulder style looks NEAT!!!...or would that be a back style?

[IMG]

[IMG]

Starfire costumes:

[IMG]
    [IMG]
    [IMG]

Pretty please?
    ...and thank you! (^_^)

P.S.
    Lantern Rings with construct color changes for Light powerset... (heck it was a try)
    • Like x 3