Tell us what costume styles you would like to see next!

Discussion in 'Developer Discussions' started by Mepps, Aug 16, 2016.

1. Sprout Robinson Active Player

I saw somebody running around with it in-game and got super excited! Sounds like it's a spring seasonal though; I started playing a week after the spring event ended this year, so I'll have to patient :)
    • Like x 2
  2. DarkAvenger Well-Known Player

Does this mean we could get the mean looking grey alien head I was asking for you know the one that looks like Jiren
  3. ExobyteBurt Dedicated Player

[IMG]
    • Like x 1
  4. DarkAvenger Well-Known Player

[IMG]
  5. Nezquick Level 30

Meg!!!! What would be possibilities for crinolines? Like big poofy dresses? I’ve asked you before but no answer :( :( :(
  6. Megzilla Developer

I mean from a technical standpoint yeah, but I don't think we are planning to anytime soon. Sorry!
    I answered earlier today! Short answer is low to no possibility; dresses just don't look very good in the game.
  7. Nezquick Level 30

This made me think about how funny it would look on a speedsters. Just thinking about the little feet going makes me crack up looool but that makes me sad :( thank you ❤️
  8. Clothez Active Player

I think since there's alot of Amazon and Olympian themed characters for this DLC, some cool new robe styles would be nice! Maybe some cool looking tattered robes or some updated versions of the old looking year one robes could pretty sweet!
    • Like x 1
  9. Apollonia Dedicated Player

Exactly correct. It is the spring seasonal. So you have to wait until it comes back to buy it. :-(
    • Like x 1
  10. Jack T. Chance Devoted Player

I was initially pleasantly surprised to see that the Male Chest for the brand-new Grail-Inspired Style Set included an updated Battle Harness! :cool:

But that quickly turned to disappointment, because this is NOT what I asked for!

[IMG]

[IMG]

--STILL does not display an Emblem!