No more replay badges...?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Gambo323, Oct 28, 2019.

1. Gambo323 Level 30

I think it’s time we look into the discussion of eliminating replay badges, at least for legendary members. This game that I love to play and others have said in passing that if they got rid of replay badges for members they would play more. I’m not an expert on marketing but I’m pretty sure with all the micro transactions in this game it wouldn’t hit the bottom line as much. Out of all MMO’s this is the only one I know that forces paid members to pay extra to replay missions that are open to them. I think if the devs made this move more ppl would sign up to be members. You would get a steady volume of players playing regularly and increase the popularity of the game and at the end of the day isn’t that what we want? Please take this under strong consideration. Hell you can even increase the membership price if you make this happen. I think it would be a BIG boost for all parties. Any feedback on this topic would be appreciated, thank you for your time and effort in making this game as great as it is.
  2. Jay Smeezy Dedicated Player

....may you rest in peace after people get done murdering this thread!
    • Like x 11
  3. Darth Piper Loyal Player

I have only one question... "Amazing Grace" or "Flowers of the Forest"? (Yes, I really do play the bagpipes.)
    • Like x 1
  4. ColdFuzion Well-Known Player

[IMG]
    • Like x 5
  5. willflynne 10000 Post Club

There's a bit of a problem with your suggestion, though. Unless we work for Daybreak or are one of the green names, we don't know. They don't disclose their financial info all that much, so trying to say anything definitive about their bottom line or how a decision might affect said bottom line is, at best, complete guesswork.
    • Like x 2
  6. Proxystar #Perception