The Official "I'm looking for a league" thread.

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by PerfectLegend, Jul 10, 2013.

1. LastExiller New Player

*In-game name: lastexiller
    -Faction [Hero/Villain]: villain
    -Server/Game System [USPS, USXB, EUPC, etc.]: USPC
    -Combat Rating/Stat Points: 268\150
    -Power: quantum
    -Role: DD
    -Do you have a mic?: +
    -Legendary/Premium/F2P: Legendary
    -18+?: 19
    -About yourself: hi, I started playing this game several times and each time I dropped on endgame because I could not find a good League with online more than 1 person, I have a high online, 5+ hours a day.
    -What are you looking for in a league and why? - i am looking for high online and friendly team and probably to join\create a party for feetrun n endgame run
    • Like x 1
  2. Glicklad New Player

*In Game Name: Icicle Girl
    *Faction: Villain
    *Server: US SWITCH
    *Combat rating/skill points: 7 / 8 (but rapidly climbing!)
    *Power: Ice
    *Role: Tank
    *Mic: Yes
    *Legendary/Premium/Free: Legendary
    *18+: yes
    *About self: been playing a hero and doing great in story mode, thought I’d try an alt and step out of my comfort zone as an ice tank. Getting comfortable real fast I might say. I just started tonight so I will soon level exponentially
    *Looking for in a league: Looking for a supportive league of adults who don’t mind letting a newer player catch up to max level and high cr, who run missions fairly regularly and who hopefully are great coordinating efforts over mic or chat during instances. Looking for a group I can take comfort in knowing is like a whole second set of friends with a shared love of the game.
  3. JustAPrinnyDood New Player

*In-game name: Tes Lectric
    -Faction: Villain
    -Server/Game System: USPS
    -Combat Rating/Stat Points: 89 / 45
    -Power: Electricity
    -Role: DPS
    -Do you have a mic?: No
    -18+?: Yes