Survival Mode is for the Elite players not casual players!!!

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by NASTYDCGOD, May 19, 2019.

1. NASTYDCGOD New Player

Let me begin by saying I am a vet player and have over 400+ sp and pay my subs when it's due. I have been around for many dramatic updates and ran through every DLC/Cr when it was current. Lately Dc has been catering to casual players and from a vet/elitist point of view it hasn't been fun. Until the devs updated us the community with 2019 survival mode. I have been through every SM and the challenge was there. Yes you need the right people and yes it is difficult. IT'S NOT SUPPOSE TO BE EASY hint the name of the mode. Players like myself who run through elite content like it's regular looks forward to content like SM. Players like myself do pug when we want and we may pug SM when it's available. But when we use LFG/Shout chat and find players who want to play too, we don't look for low sp and cr people. What's the point when you want to get through rounds. When we do LFG/Shout we're looking for strong geared up people with high sp. Not 100,200, but players with 350+sp and its for a reason. If you can't max out your stat bubbles tree don't expect people to pick you up. Yes you will struggle in SM and yes you won't get it done with low sp. Take the time to gear up and get sp or you'll be doing what many do now. Which is complain 24/7 on the forums or in game saying something is to hard and can't be beaten. So to add SM to the event tab in game is pointless. You're wasting your time with your toon if you expect your low toon all round stats to complete END GAME ELITE CONTENT. We all know Sp and Cr makes a HUGE difference to our characters. So act like it does and give your toon the respect you want it to have. IN ELITE CONTENT.
    • Like x 3
  2. Proxystar #Perception

Access doesn't equal success.