CR 207.. whats the quickest way to get my cr up to 220+ (no replay)

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Badname392023, Dec 21, 2017.

1. Badname392023 Well-Known Player

im cr 207 troll and cr 205 dps. (200 mill in my DC bank)

Thinking about coming back ill make my decision at the end of the month but yeah i just started playing Earth 3 about a weeks ago without legendary so im pretty late to the party here as well. i have a few questions

1- Whats the fastest way i can get too 220cr? i havent touched the riddler episode at all because i stop playing and i just started playing earth 3 in the middle of December.

2- Earth 3 vendor 195 gear opened for me once i hit cr 207 but its still locked. If i were to go legendary before the event is over could i buy that 195 gear or at least like the rings and neck. i currently have only 87 ultra bucks

so yeah how should i go about all of this i dont even care about dpsing i just want to get my troll gear high as possible but i know trolls are only useful for raids
  2. Perseus Chase Committed Player

If you got 200 mill then it’s easy just keep buying “visitor” gears till you reach 210+
    • Like x 1
  3. Badname392023 Well-Known Player

so like what level would the visitor gear open up if im cr 207 right now
  4. Controller Devoted Player

This.

But make sure you play the puzzle correctly, OP - if you go the Visitor Gear route do it inexpensively,

When I leveled my Healer and Tank, I would purchase the Visitor Leg guards, boots, gloves and shoulders. The Back, Head and chests are rather expensive - unless you still choose to go that route regardless of money..

The Visitor Leg Guards gives you %12 CR bonus, so that is key. That is the highest CR bonus (the Chest, Legs and Weapons have this bonus).

The Head and shoulders gives you the next highest CR bonus, at %9 percent I believe.