A little confused about this quote

Discussion in 'Battle of the Legends (PvP)' started by Saint Nutella, Sep 13, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Saint Nutella Loyal Player

I'm not exactly sure how videos can be so helpful yet you don't understand how PvP is broken. There have been several posts that demonstrated video proof, accurate numbers and stats. Why most of them haven't even been responded to is beyond me. To me either the videos aren't as helpful as you claim, or you guys aren't really analyzing the videos (or at least the good ones), or you're just not adjusting PvP for various reasons (doesn't bring in money, too risky/dangerous, low priority etc.).

Also, IMO it wouldn't be so hard to understand why PvP isn't as good as it was before (unless of course you're new or haven't played it).

I have a few videos that I may post along with stats but I'm not too good with the numbers so I refrain from trying that incase they're inaccurate.

SN: @devs @mepps @moderators I mean no disrespect with this thread. I'm not trolling either, just curious as to what's going on.
    @Mepps @Moja
    • Like x 4
  2. JasonIsley Devoted Player

They're trying to encourage players that don't post videos or data to do so. They have made some PvP adjustments, Atomic and Shields for example. They are looking at the videos and the data people are posting.
  3. Moja Developer