Downtime Server Downtime - July 26, 2017 - Game Update 73!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Jul 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Emer@ld Kn1ght New Player

If I can't use precision Combs as a Lantern what is the benefit playing a Lantern, that is including red, yellow, and green? And why did they take weapon combos off?
  2. Drunk boy New Player

6:30pm Eastern unless you mean Easter Island or Chili then 4:30
  3. Gimpy Loyal Player

4. angel.avi New Player

SarcasticTiger~
    Im just saying. i love this game even though im basically new to it. ive literally been waiting all day.
    but impatient so ill wait a little more
  5. SarcasticTiger Active Player

Angel~
    I know, I love this game as well.
    Join my league XD
  6. TheDrone Well-Known Player

Leveling when content is new is the best way to do it. That way, everyone is on approximately the same footing. You don't get kicked for being too low CR because everyone else is the same CR as you. But, once that content is not the current top tier, it becomes a lot harder. CR200 characters don't want to carry a CR172 in a CR200 raid for obvious reasons. If you're getting kicked a lot for being low CR, I'd guess it's because you're queuing upward instead of downwards.

What I mean is that at CR172, the following raids are relevant to you:
    Blackest Night
    Prison Break
    Brainiac's Bottle Ship
    Darkseid's War Factory
    Kandor Central Tower
    Olympus
    God of Monsters