[AFiii] Review of progression by Oly.

Discussion in 'Testing Feedback' started by VV, Nov 6, 2016.

1. Elite DamageX Well-Known Player

Yes i do use replays a lot but I also have 5 characters, All Dps and Ice is fully geared an modded tank, then Atomic is mostly Tank played with 2 sets of gear for Tank, Tank as wall and Tank with damage modded. I also have HL that is both roles, now that character has been neglected an troll only has 7480 vit or so.
    Yes.....players like me think this system for gear is great because we do spend the money, I can see why you don't.
    I would still be ok with it if the cost for gear was higher but then players that don't have or want to spend the money would be even more upset.
    I think this is a great system an cost for all players
    I've been playing this game for 5 years plus an have seen all types of players come an go but game is still going. First it was weapon mastery was going to kill game then it was Am then clipping nerfs, or CR base. There has been so many people saying it's going to kill the game if they do bla bla bla.
    Simple fact is.......this how the game is and if you don't like it don't play......others will come, fill your spot and enjoy it the way they make it.
  2. Elite DamageX Well-Known Player

You still haven't told me what you win for spending money
    What do you win?
  3. TiGGeR.TSK Well-Known Player

Examples:
    1) I do not replay, doing content normal way, doing everyday 3x daily, solo, duo, alert, weekly 2x raid, weekly mission. Salvaging all the gear I got, never miss any day farming that. 3month later I have all feats except for OP items (1 SP), Elite gear. I do not have full best gear at my main role, furthermore on second. I do not have best mods on my second role.
    2) I use replays. I've got feats at my main at week 1 (cuz I don't wanna do everyday job, I'd pay INSTEAD). I'm one of those peeps who started getting OP collection pieces in the very beginning of Episode.