"Losing interest of Dcuo:i think its time for something different.

Discussion in 'Joker’s Funhouse (Off Topic)' started by Lord Jareth, Jul 11, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Solmes202 Loyal Player

But you are still rude. Clearly you haven't learned anything.
    • Like x 2
  2. comrade sonya Committed Player

Maybe playing one mmo for the majority of its lifespan (and your own :p) was a thing in the early 2000's or whatever, but I don't think that's really relevant now. If you're bored stop logging in, if you don't like the new dlc/power coming up unsub. In the end you as the consumer have the power to leave anytime you want. I never get these threads like, I've gotten bored of DC since I started playing and there's been times where I've left and played other mmos but I don't make a big deal about it because it shouldn't be weird or strange to play multiple games or take a break from one.

I think expecting every change this game has made to work for your own personal goals would be a difficult task. They have to cater to multiple demographics and yours isn't going to be the focus every time.

[IMG]
    • Like x 1
  3. The Anxient Loyal Player

I'm getting to this point as well. For me it's not the changes they've made that's pushing me away it's the dwindling population. My friends list is down to 2 or 3 people that log in somewhat regularly.
  4. XODUIS Committed Player

Im rude? Having to deal with people constantly belittle you for 5 pages and i say one thing now I'M RUDE? You're so irritating. Put me on ignore if i bother you so much.
  5. XODUIS Committed Player

Talk about dying... just looked at the DCUO Reddit page... only 5 people are on it (Including me).

EDIT: Make that 2 people.
    • Like x 2
  6. Sbel Devoted Player

The T4 duos are part of a free update, to address the lack of daily T4 content. They're not related to the monthly episodes, which won't be free and aren't starting until August.