Roll back Cheater toons to Feb 3rd & return replays: it's fair

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by TKMcClone, Feb 17, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vampirebit Well-Known Player

No qualms are given
    [IMG]
    • Like x 2
  2. ILike2Vape Well-Known Player

I've been playing for over four years have only one toon so no, not EVERYONE did it.
    • Like x 5
  3. TKMcClone Steadfast Player

I don't think you cheated Gunny, you could have got drops from the first two bosses and not beat Hades.
    I think you have too much integrity to cheat.

But there needs to be repercussion for those that did cheat
    • Like x 6
  4. FESTER665 Devoted Player

I don't know if he did or not, if he did it legit he should definitely keep all his gear.

If what was said by another member that the Elite head only drops from defeating Hades though is true and many of the people in his league have it, then they should have their gear stripped and receive a ban. He should also have it stripped if he was in any of those runs with them.

Same goes for the one guy in my league who has an elite head piece... If it only drops off Hades, then he should lose his gear and anyone who was in the raid with him should lose theirs too along with a 5 day break from the game.
    • Like x 5
  5. Jamie New Player

I agree. If someone follows the T's & C's and reports such a glitch the dev's should either fix it the glitch right away or shut down the instance until it can be fixed. It's almost like the dev's let the glitches continue until a certain amount of replay badges are spent.
  6. Gunny New Player

Fester, gear will not be pulled individually.